LMC Faculty Recognized at Thank a Teacher Program

Sponsored by CETL

Thank a Teacher is a program sponsored by the Center for the Enhancement of Teaching and Learning. Begun in 2005, Thank a Teacher provides Tech students with an easy way for students to show appreciation.

 The following teachers were recognized:

 Mollie Barnes

Joy C. Bracewell

Rebecca Burnett

Carl DiSalvo

Melissa B. Foulger

Leah H. Haught

Nassim Jafarinaimi

Anne Pollock

Carol Senf

Malavika Shetty

Katherine Tanski

Qi Wang

 The following Brittain Fellows contributed posters:

Mollie Barnes

Sarah Bleakney

Christine Hoffmann

Emily Kane

Aaron Kashtan

Jennifer Lux

Olga Menagarishvilli

Jennifer Orth-Veillon

Iuliu Ratiu

Britta Spann

 Finally, Narin Hassan was recognized as one of the 2012 Hesburgh Award Teaching Fellows while Carl DiSalvo, Anne Pollock, John Thornton, and Lisa Yaszek  received the Class of 1934 Course Survey Teaching Effectiveness Award.

Accessibility Information

Per accessibility compliance standards, this page may have links to files that would require the downloading of additional software:

  • Click here to download Microsoft Products.
  • Click here to download Adobe Reader.